You are here
Home > Games > Nintendo NX Reveal Trailer Announced for 20th October at 7am PT/10am ET/ 3pm BST

Nintendo NX Reveal Trailer Announced for 20th October at 7am PT/10am ET/ 3pm BST

 

The moment we’ve all been waiting for! Nintendo will finally show their new dedicated game system, codenamed NX, in a preview trailer that is expected to be 3 minutes long! So make sure to wake up extra early, or skip your classes!

Top