You are here
Home > 3DS > Dragon Quest XI Jump Fiesta Presentation Will Be Livestreamed

Dragon Quest XI Jump Fiesta Presentation Will Be Livestreamed

dragon-quest-xi
Square-Enix’s Dragon Quest XI Presentation at Jump Fiesta 2017 will be livestream, SE announced today.
The event will be taking place on Saturday, December 17th, at 2PM JST
Other times below:
Europe: 6AM
UK: 5AM
North America: 12 AM ET/ 9PM PT

It will be livestreamed on both NicoNico and YouTube.

Series creator Yuji Horii will be there to show off more of the game, as well as Yuji Saito (Producer) and Takeshi Uchikawa (Director).

The game is scheduled for release next year in Japan on 3DS, Switch and PS4.
Source, Via

snesfreak
He's been playing video games his entire life, and has gotten progressively worse at them as he's gotten older and more decrepit. He's been running this place (into the ground) since 2013. He's old. Keeps writing about Nintendo despite mountains of evidence proving he should never write anything. Very old. Lifelong Nintendo fan, doesn't care what you think about that. Did I mention how old he is? Because he's very old.
Top