Nintendo Nintendo Switch

Times Announced For Nintendo’s January 12th Switch Presentation

switchpres
https://twitter.com/NintendoAmerica/status/808584359901069312


Nintendo has announced the exact times for the Switch presentation on January 12th/13th.
Europe: 5 AM (13th)
UK: 4 AM (13th)
North America (ET): 11 PM (12th)
North America (PT): 8 PM (12th)
Japan: 1 PM (13th)

11 PM won’t be any issue for me, kinda sucks for those in Europe though.

He’s been playing video games his entire life, and has gotten progressively worse at them as he’s gotten older and more decrepit. He’s been running this place (into the ground) since 2013. He’s old. Keeps writing about Nintendo despite mountains of evidence proving he should never write anything. Very old. Lifelong Nintendo fan, doesn’t care what you think about that. Did I mention how old he is? Because he’s very old.