You are here
Home > Video > Video: Nintendo Switch Experience Day 1 Recording

Video: Nintendo Switch Experience Day 1 Recording

Nintendo has the entire first day’s stream of their Switch Experience event in Japan up now. There’re (awesome) live concerts, game demos, and all-around wackiness.

They’ll be live streaming the second day as well, which you’ll be able to watch here.

Times are the same as yesterday.

5:30 PM (PT)
8:30 PM (ET)
1:30 AM (UK)
2:30 AM (Europe)

snesfreak
He's been playing video games his entire life, and has gotten progressively worse at them as he's gotten older and more decrepit. He's been running this place (into the ground) since 2013. He's old. Keeps writing about Nintendo despite mountains of evidence proving he should never write anything. Very old. Lifelong Nintendo fan, doesn't care what you think about that. Did I mention how old he is? Because he's very old.
Top