You are here
Home > Nintendo Switch > Treehouse Live Stream For The Splatoon 2 Global Test Fire Happening This Friday

Treehouse Live Stream For The Splatoon 2 Global Test Fire Happening This Friday

Nintendo will be doing a Treehouse Live stream for the first Splatoon 2 Global Test Fire this Friday:

  • 12 PM PT
  • 3 PM ET
  • 7 PM UK
  • 8 PM Europe

You can watch it here.

 

snesfreak
He's been playing video games his entire life, and has gotten progressively worse at them as he's gotten older and more decrepit. He's been running this place (into the ground) since 2013. He's old. Keeps writing about Nintendo despite mountains of evidence proving he should never write anything. Very old. Lifelong Nintendo fan, doesn't care what you think about that. Did I mention how old he is? Because he's very old.
Top