You are here
Home > 3DS

Dragon Quest XI Jump Fiesta Presentation Will Be Livestreamed

dragon-quest-xi
Square-Enix’s Dragon Quest XI Presentation at Jump Fiesta 2017 will be livestream, SE announced today.
The event will be taking place on Saturday, December 17th, at 2PM JST
Other times below:
Europe: 6AM
UK: 5AM
North America: 12 AM ET/ 9PM PT

It will be livestreamed on both NicoNico and YouTube.

Series creator Yuji Horii will be there to show off more of the game, as well as Yuji Saito (Producer) and Takeshi Uchikawa (Director).

The game is scheduled for release next year in Japan on 3DS, Switch and PS4.
Source, Via

Top